Main content

Weekly View
Sun. 5 Aug, 2018 - Sat. 11 Aug, 2018

Sunday, August 05, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Thursday, August 09, 2018

Special Council Meeting & Mural Committee Meeting (Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Special Council Meeting at 7:00 p.m.

Mural Committee Meeting at 7:15 p.m.

Both meetings to be held in the Council Chambers.

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Search Calendar