May 2019

Print
Flat View
Monday, May 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

CPHC Seniors Exercise (Wed. 1 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Bingo (-)

Thursday, May 02, 2019

History Fair (Thu. 2 May, 2019 8:30 am - 2:30 pm)

ADHS & AAHS

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Private Rental (Sat. 4 May, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Monday, May 06, 2019

CPHC Seniors Exercise (Mon. 6 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Council Meeting (Mon. 6 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

CPHC Seniors Exercise (Wed. 8 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Bingo (-)

Saturday, May 11, 2019

JBCPAC Show - Spidey (All day)

Monday, May 13, 2019

CPHC Seniors Exercise (Mon. 13 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Blooms Meeting (Mon. 13 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

CPHC Seniors Exercise (Wed. 15 May, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Bingo (-)

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Private Rental (Sat. 18 May, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Monday, May 20, 2019

Victoria Day - office closed (All day)

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Bingo (-)

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Private Rental - tentative (Sat. 25 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 11:59 pm)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Bingo (-)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar